SportsPress - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (351 entries)

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: <a href="%s">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s - 我们建议设置到至少64MB的内存。. 参考: <a href="%s">增加内存分配给PHP</a>

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: -- Not set --
zh_CN: --未设置--

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
zh_CN: <code> %s</code> 版本<strong style="color:red"> %s</strong> 是过时的。核心版本为 %s

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 动作失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attended
zh_CN: 参加

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: Average
zh_CN: 普通

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burma
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏目

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Timezone
zh_CN: 默认时区

en: Default timezone is %s
zh_CN: 默认时区是 %s

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区是 %s - 他将是 UTC

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果（金）

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Events
zh_CN: 赛事

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Get System Report
zh_CN: 获取系统报告

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hide this notice
zh_CN: 关闭这个通知

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页 URL

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港特别行政区

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入到 %s

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leagues
zh_CN: 联盟

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_CN: Y年n月j日 @ G:i

en: Macau
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_CN: 最大大小：%s

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Next
zh_CN: 继续

en: Next Steps
zh_CN: 接下来

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_CN: 或者输入文件路径:

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Outcome
zh_CN: 结果

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: 服务器的 post_max_size

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: 已达上传限制

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Played
zh_CN: 比赛

en: Player
zh_CN: 队员

en: Please include this information when requesting support:
zh_CN: 请求支持时请带上这个信息：

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Positions
zh_CN: 位置

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview %s
zh_CN: 预览%s

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果（布）

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: SOAP Client
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh_CN: 安装了SUHOSIN

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 定时

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Season
zh_CN: 季节

en: Seasons
zh_CN: 赛季

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点 URL

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 对不起，出现了一个错误.

en: Sort Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序依据：

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Starting Lineup
zh_CN: 出场列位

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Styles and Scripts
zh_CN: 样式和脚本

en: Substitute
zh_CN: 换人

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Team
zh_CN: 球队

en: Template Overrides
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: 谢谢您更新到最新版本!

en: Thanks for installing!
zh_CN: 开始安装插件

en: Thanks, all done!
zh_CN: 所有订单状态

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_CN: CSV无效。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_CN: 描述只会在一部分主题中显示。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Integration Guide
zh_CN: 启用分享

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Theme Version
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload file and import
zh_CN: 上传文件并导入

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_CN: 已上传到 %s

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Venues
zh_CN: 场馆

en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: Visit Site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_CN: 访问插件主页

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP 调试模式

en: WP Language
zh_CN: WP 语言

en: WP Max Upload Size
zh_CN: WP 最大上传大小

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_CN: WP内存限制

en: WP Multisite Enabled
zh_CN: 启用WP多站功能

en: WP Version
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: Web Server Info
zh_CN: 信息提示框的内容：

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: What's new:
zh_CN: 更新内容

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">SOAP Client</a> class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_CN: 你的服务器没有打开<a href="%s">SOAP 客户端</a> - 某些需要使用SOAP的支付网关可能无法使用。

en: Your server has the SOAP Client class enabled.
zh_CN: 你的服务器已经打开了SOAP客户端。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 你的设置已保存。

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: calendar caption]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s年%1$s

en: is available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: mode select]
en: Team
zh_CN: 球队

en: version
zh_CN: 版本
