SportsPress - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (588 entries)

en: &mdash; Remove &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 삭제 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 선택 &mdash;

en: (Auto)
ko_KR: (자동)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: <strong>%s</strong> until next event
ko_KR: 다음 경기까지 <strong>%s</strong>

en: A list of events.
ko_KR: 경기 목록입니다.

en: Abbreviate team names
ko_KR: 구단 이름 약자화하기

en: Abbreviation
ko_KR: 약칭

en: About SportsPress
ko_KR: SportsPress에 대해서

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko_KR: 작업이 실패했습니다. 새로고침 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: Add New Calendar
ko_KR: 새 달력 추가

en: Add New Event
ko_KR: 새 경기 추가

en: Add New League Table
ko_KR: 새 리그 순위표 추가

en: Add New Player
ko_KR: 새 선수 추가

en: Add New Player List
ko_KR: 새 선수 목록 추가

en: Add New Result
ko_KR: 새 결과 추가

en: Add New Staff
ko_KR: 새 스태프 추가

en: Add New Statistic
ko_KR: 새 통계 추가

en: Add New Team
ko_KR: 새 구단 추가

en: Add icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 추가

en: Add logo
ko_KR: 로고 추가

en: Add photo
ko_KR: 사진 추가

en: Add video
ko_KR: 동영상 추가

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: Africa
ko_KR: 아프리카

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: Align
ko_KR: 정렬

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All done!
ko_KR: 완료되었습니다!

en: American Football
ko_KR: 미국식 플로어볼

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가 바부다

en: Apple Calendar
ko_KR: Apple 캘린더

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Asia
ko_KR: 아시아

en: Attended
ko_KR: 참석

en: Australia
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아

en: Australian Rules Football
ko_KR: 호주식 풋볼

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Author URL
ko_KR: 제작자 URL

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Average
ko_KR: 평균

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Baseball
ko_KR: 야구

en: Basic Setup
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Basketball
ko_KR: 농구

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Birthdays Module
ko_KR: 생일 모듈

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Brunei
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나파소

en: Burma
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Calendars
ko_KR: 달력력

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 까뽀베르데

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Changes saved.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 저장했습니다.

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
ko_KR: 본인이 살고 있는 도시의 시간대를 선택하세요.

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열(컬럼)

en: Combat Sports
ko_KR: 격투 스포츠

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로스

en: Competition
ko_KR: 리그

en: Competitions
ko_KR: 리그

en: Competitive
ko_KR: 경쟁

en: Condition
ko_KR: 상태

en: Configure
ko_KR: 설정

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

en: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
ko_KR: 카운터 스트라이크: 글로벌 오펜시브

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레디트

en: Cricket
ko_KR: 크리켓

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Current Team
ko_KR: 현재 팀

en: Current Teams
ko_KR: 현재 구단

en: Current Theme
ko_KR: 현재 테마

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 커스텀 CSS

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 사이프러스

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코

en: Darts
ko_KR: 다트

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date/Time:
ko_KR: 날짜/시간:

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Timezone
ko_KR: 기본 시간대

en: Delete row
ko_KR: 열 삭제

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
ko_KR: 콩고 민주공화국

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부사항

en: Developers
ko_KR: 개발자

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Display a gallery of players.
ko_KR: 선수들의 갤러리를 표시합니다

en: Display a league table.
ko_KR: 순위표를 표시합니다.

en: Display a list of players.
ko_KR: 선수 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Display a single staff member.
ko_KR: 개별 스태프를 표시합니다

en: Display calendar title
ko_KR: 달력 제목 표시

en: Display competition
ko_KR: 리그 표시

en: Display national flags
ko_KR: 국기 표시

en: Display photos
ko_KR: 사진 표시

en: Display position
ko_KR: 포지션 표시

en: Display venue
ko_KR: 장소 표시

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Dota 2
ko_KR: 도타 2

en: East Timor
ko_KR: 동티모르

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Calendar
ko_KR: 달력 수정

en: Edit Competition
ko_KR: 리그 수정

en: Edit Event
ko_KR: 경기 수정

en: Edit League Table
ko_KR: 리그 순위표 수정

en: Edit Player
ko_KR: 선수 수정

en: Edit Player List
ko_KR: 선수 목록 수정

en: Edit Position
ko_KR: 포지션 수정

en: Edit Results
ko_KR: 결과 수정

en: Edit Staff
ko_KR: 스태프 수정

en: Edit Team
ko_KR: 구단 수정

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성

en: Environment
ko_KR: 환경

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트리아

en: Esports
ko_KR: e스포츠

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 이디오피아

en: Europe
ko_KR: 유럽

en: Event
ko_KR: 경기

en: Event Calendar
ko_KR: 경기 달력

en: Event List
ko_KR: 경기 목록

en: Event Options
ko_KR: 경기 옵션

en: Event Results
ko_KR: 경기 결과

en: Events
ko_KR: 경기

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Feature Requests
ko_KR: 기능 요청

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Floorball
ko_KR: 플로어볼

en: Follow [link]@ThemeBoy[/link] on Twitter.
ko_KR: 트위터에서 [link]@ThemeBoy[/link]를 팔로우 하세요.

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free SportsPress Theme
ko_KR: 무료 SportsPress 테마

en: Friendly
ko_KR: 친목

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Options
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 그루지야

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Get SportsPress Pro to get access to all modules. You can upgrade any time without losing any of your data.
ko_KR: 모든 모듈에 접근하려면 SportsPress 를 구매하세요. 언제든지 자료를 보존하면서 업그레이드 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get System Report
ko_KR: 시스템 보고서 얻기

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Go to SportsPress Settings
ko_KR: SportsPress 설정으로 가기

en: Google
ko_KR: 구글

en: Google Maps
ko_KR: Google 지도

en: Google+
ko_KR: 구글+

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기네비쏘

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: Handball
ko_KR: 핸드볼

en: Have you tried the free Rookie theme yet?
ko_KR: 무료인 Rookie 테마를 이용해 보셨나요?

en: Header Offset
ko_KR: 헤더 오프셋

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hide this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림을 숨김

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩, 중국 특별행정구

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Ice Hockey
ko_KR: 아이스 하키

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import <strong>events</strong> from a csv file.
ko_KR: CSV 파일로부터 <strong>경기</strong>를 가져옵니다.

en: Import <strong>players</strong> from a csv file.
ko_KR: CSV 파일로부터 <strong>선수</strong>를 가져옵니다.

en: Import <strong>teams</strong> from a csv file.
ko_KR: CSV 파일로부터 <strong>구단</strong>을 가져옵니다.

en: Import Events
ko_KR: 경기 가져오기

en: Import Players
ko_KR: 선수 가져오기

en: Import Teams
ko_KR: 구단 가져오기

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> events and skipped <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료 - <strong>%s</strong> 개의 경기를 가져옴. <strong>%s</strong>개의 경기가 무시됨.

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> players and skipped <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료 - <strong>%s</strong> 명의 선수를 가져옴. <strong>%s</strong>명의 선수가 무시됨.

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> staff and skipped <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료 - <strong>%s</strong> 명의 스태프를 가져옴. <strong>%s</strong>명의 스태프가 무시됨.

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> teams and skipped <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료 - <strong>%s</strong> 개의 구단을 가져옴. <strong>%s</strong>개의 구단이 무시됨.

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: Insert %s
ko_KR: %s 삽입

en: Insert into %s
ko_KR: %s 에 삽입

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Install demo content
ko_KR: 시범 내용 (demo content) 설치

en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

en: Installed Plugins
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인

en: Iran
ko_KR: 이란

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Ivory Coast
ko_KR: 코트디부아르

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Job
ko_KR: 업무

en: Jobs
ko_KR: 업무

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Lacrosse
ko_KR: 라크로스

en: Laos
ko_KR: 라오스

en: Last 10
ko_KR: 최근 10

en: Last 5
ko_KR: 최근 5

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: League Table
ko_KR: 리그 순위표

en: League Tables
ko_KR: 리그 순위표

en: League of Legends
ko_KR: 리그 오브 레전드

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: List
ko_KR: 리스트

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Live countdowns
ko_KR: 라이브 카운트다운

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logos
ko_KR: 로고

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko_KR: Y-m-d g:i a

en: Macau
ko_KR: 마카오, 중국 특별행정구

en: Macedonia
ko_KR: 마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마샬 군도

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko_KR: 미크로네시아

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Moldova
ko_KR: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Motor Sports
ko_KR: 모터 스포츠

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Nationality
ko_KR: 국적

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Need a Better Theme?
ko_KR: 더 나은 테마가 필요하신가요?

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Netball
ko_KR: 넷볼

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next Steps
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: No
ko_KR: 안됨

en: No overrides present in theme.
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: North America
ko_KR: 북미

en: North Korea
ko_KR: 조선 민주주의 인민 공화국

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Now
ko_KR: 현재

en: Oceania
ko_KR: 오세아니아

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Open link in a new window/tab
ko_KR: 새 창/탭에서 링크 열기

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Outlook
ko_KR: 아웃룩

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Parent
ko_KR: 상위

en: Past Teams
ko_KR: 과거 구단

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Player
ko_KR: 선수

en: Player Gallery
ko_KR: 선수 갤러리

en: Player List
ko_KR: 선수 목록

en: Player Lists
ko_KR: 선수 목록

en: Player Options
ko_KR: 선수 옵션

en: Player vs player
ko_KR: 선수 대 선수

en: Players
ko_KR: 선수

en: Please include this information when requesting support:
ko_KR: 도움을 요청할 때에는 다음 정보를 포함해주세요.

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Position
ko_KR: 포지션

en: Positions
ko_KR: 포지션

en: Post Review
ko_KR: 후기 작성

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Presets
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview %s
ko_KR: %s 미리보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Racket Sports
ko_KR: 라켓 스포츠

en: Rank
ko_KR: 순위

en: Remove icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 삭제

en: Remove logo
ko_KR: 로고 삭제

en: Remove photo
ko_KR: 사진 삭제

en: Remove video
ko_KR: 동영삭 삭제

en: Republic of the Congo
ko_KR: 콩고

en: Responsive
ko_KR: 반응형 (Responsive)

en: Results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Rookie is a free starter theme for SportsPress designed by ThemeBoy.
ko_KR: Rookie 는 ThemeBoy가 제작한 SportsPress 무료 기본 테마입니다.

en: Rugby League
ko_KR: 럭비 리그

en: Rugby Union
ko_KR: 럭비 유니온

en: Russia
ko_KR: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: SOAP Client
ko_KR: SOAP 클라이언트

en: SP Configuration
ko_KR: SportsPress 설정

en: SP Version
ko_KR: SportsPress 버전

en: SUHOSIN Installed
ko_KR: SUHOSIN 설치 여부

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트크리스토퍼 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트루시아

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트빈센트그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페

en: Satellite
ko_KR: 위성

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>.
ko_KR: <b>%1$s</b> 를 위해 예정됨.

en: Scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Season
ko_KR: 시즌

en: Seasons
ko_KR: 시즌

en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Select %s:
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Select Logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

en: Select Photo
ko_KR: 사진 선택

en: Select your timezone and sport to get started.
ko_KR: 시작하기 전에 시간대를 선택하세요.

en: Select...
ko_KR: 선택

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 쉐이쉘

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Shortcode menu
ko_KR: 숏코드 메뉴

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Show all competitions
ko_KR: 모든 리그 표시

en: Show all positions
ko_KR: 모든 포지션 보기

en: Show all seasons
ko_KR: 모든 시즌 보기

en: Show all teams
ko_KR: 모든 팀 보기

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Snooker
ko_KR: 스누커

en: Soccer (Association Football)
ko_KR: 축구

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sort Order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Sort Order:
ko_KR: 정렬 순서:

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 다음에 따라 정렬:

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 :

en: Sortable
ko_KR: 정렬 가능

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카

en: South America
ko_KR: 남미

en: South Korea
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Split players by position
ko_KR: 포지션 별로 선수 분리

en: Sport
ko_KR: 스포츠

en: SportsPress Events (CSV)
ko_KR: SportsPress 경기 (CSV)

en: SportsPress Players (CSV)
ko_KR: SportsPress 선수 (CSV)

en: SportsPress Shortcodes
ko_KR: SportsPress 숏코드

en: SportsPress Staff (CSV)
ko_KR: SportsPress 스태프 (CSV)

en: SportsPress Teams (CSV)
ko_KR: SportsPress 구단 (CSV)

en: Squash
ko_KR: 스쿼시

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Staff
ko_KR: 스태프

en: Staff Options
ko_KR: 스태프 옵션

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Styles and Scripts
ko_KR: 스타일과 스크립트

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Support Forums
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Swaziland
ko_KR: 스와질랜드

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Syria
ko_KR: 시리아

en: System Status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: Table Columns
ko_KR: 표 열

en: Table Tennis
ko_KR: 탁구

en: Tables
ko_KR: 순위표

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania
ko_KR: 탄자니아

en: Target Sports
ko_KR: 타겟 스포츠

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Team Options
ko_KR: 구단 옵션

en: Team Sports
ko_KR: 팀 스포츠

en: Team vs team
ko_KR: 구단 대 구단

en: Teams
ko_KR: 구단

en: Template Overrides
ko_KR: 템플릿 덮어쓰기 횟수

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Tennis
ko_KR: 테니스

en: Terrain
ko_KR: 지형

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
ko_KR: 최신 버전으로 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thanks for installing!
ko_KR: 설치해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thanks, all done!
ko_KR: 완료되었습니다!

en: The CSV is invalid.
ko_KR: 이 CSV는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
ko_KR: 설명은 기본적으로는 많이 존재하지는 않지만 일부 테마에서는 보여주기도 합니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Theme Integration Guide
ko_KR: 테마 통합 안내

en: Theme Name
ko_KR: 테마 이름

en: Theme Version
ko_KR: 테마 버전

en: This will enable a script allowing the countdowns to be animated.
ko_KR: 카운트 다운이 움직이게 하는 스크립트를 허용합니다.

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time/Results
ko_KR: 시간/결과

en: Time/Results Format
ko_KR: 시간/결과 형식

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title Format
ko_KR: 제목 형식

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Translators
ko_KR: 번역가

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Tweet
ko_KR: 트윗

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Twitter Module
ko_KR: 트위터 모듈

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트 연합

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro 로 업그레이드

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: Used for league tables.
ko_KR: 리그 순위표에 사용됩니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Variable
ko_KR: 변수

en: Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: Vatican City
ko_KR: 바티칸

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Venue
ko_KR: 장소

en: Venues
ko_KR: 장소

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View %s
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View Calendar
ko_KR: 달력 보기

en: View Event
ko_KR: 경기 보기

en: View Events
ko_KR: 경기 보기

en: View League Table
ko_KR: 리그 순위표 보기

en: View Player
ko_KR: 선수 보기

en: View Player List
ko_KR: 선수 목록 보기

en: View Players
ko_KR: 선수 보기

en: View Staff
ko_KR: 스태프 보기

en: View Team
ko_KR: 구단 보기

en: View Teams
ko_KR: 팀 보기

en: View all events
ko_KR: 모든 경기 보기

en: View all players
ko_KR: 모든 선수 보기

en: View full table
ko_KR: 전체 순위표 보기

en: Visit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 보기

en: Visit plugin homepage
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지 방문하기

en: Volleyball
ko_KR: 배구

en: WP Debug Mode
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디버그 모드

en: WP Language
ko_KR: 워드프레스 언어

en: WP Memory Limit
ko_KR: 워드프레스 메모리 제한

en: WP Version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전

en: Watch Tutorials
ko_KR: 길라잡이 시청

en: Water Polo
ko_KR: 수구

en: Water Sports
ko_KR: 수상 스포츠

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
ko_KR: 시작하기에 앞서 도움이 될 링크를 정리해 놓았습니다.

en: Web Server Info
ko_KR: 웹서버 정보

en: Welcome to SportsPress
ko_KR: SportsPress 에 환영합니다.

en: Welcome to SportsPress %s
ko_KR: SportsPress %s 에 환영합니다

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서사하라

en: What is SportsPress?
ko_KR: SportsPress 가 무엇인가요?

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Your server has cURL enabled, fsockopen is disabled.
ko_KR: 서버의 cURL 은 활성 상태이고, fsockopen 은 비활성 상태입니다.

en: Your server has fsockopen and cURL enabled.
ko_KR: 서버의 fsockopen 과 cURL 이 활성 상태입니다.

en: Your server has fsockopen enabled, cURL is disabled.
ko_KR: 서버의 fsockopen 은 활성 상태이고, cURL 은 비활성 상태입니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: [link]Get the download link[/link].
ko_KR: [link]다운로드 링크 얻기[/link].

en: days
ko_KR: 일

[ctx: example]
en: Player Ranking
ko_KR: 선수 순위

[ctx: example]
en: Primary League
ko_KR: 1군 리그

[ctx: example]
en: Roster
ko_KR: 엔트리

[ctx: example]
en: Secondary League
ko_KR: 2군 리그

en: hrs
ko_KR: 시간

en: is available
ko_KR: 이(가) 이용 가능합니다.

en: mins
ko_KR: 분

en: secs
ko_KR: 초

en: teams
ko_KR: 팀

en: version
ko_KR: 버전
